The Provost Public Library is governed by a board of trustees appointed by the Town of Provost. Our current board chair is Jeremy Rehman and our library manager is Donna Engel. Library board meetings are open to the public. If you are interested in serving on the Provost Library Board, contact us for more information.

Board Members

  • Jeremy Rehman
  • Kim Halushka
  • Sue Wolkowski
  • Terilyn Paulgaard
  • Joanne Dewan
  • Wendy Krevenkyk

- last updated: December 8, 2021